Reg Rawlins, Psychic Investigator 1-3

by P.D. Workman
4.6 of 5
Reg Rawlins, Psychic Investigator 1-3

Format: Ebook

Pages: 813

Language: English

ISBN: 9781989415450

Published: 2019-12-17

Get the first three books in the Reg Rawlins series for one low price! 
A self-professed con artist practicing as a contact to the dead, a drop dead gorgeous warlock , and a psychic cat - what could go wrong? 

This set includes:

1. What the Cat Knew

The fortune teller gig started as a scam, but Reg suddenly finds herself tangled up in the case of Warren Blake, a man who she thought was dead. It turns out he may still be alive, but in mortal peril. 

2. A Psychic with Catitude

Reg Rawlins is back in business, asked by Detective Jessup to consult on a missing persons case. Little does she know that it’s not your average teen runaway or kidnapping. There is something strange going on and time is running out for the teen.

3. A Catastrophic Theft

Reg's relationship with Sarah, who has been her loyal friend and protector since she arrived becomes strained when Sarah’s precious emerald necklace disappears. There is no shortage of suspects, with Reg herself at the front of the line.

Get your paws on these three books now!